Questions for the Club - 1. Chairman

Marina Jeschke

05245-9201281

vorstand@canecorsoitalianoev.de

2. Chairman

Marcello Pala

pala@canecorsoitalianoev.de

Treasurer Donations

Bianca Boemanns Siepmann

kassenwart@canecorsoitalianoev.de

Studbook Office

Viviana Paradiso

zuchtbuchamt@canecorsoitalianoev.de

International Connections 

Marcello Pala 

pala@canecorsoitalianoev.de

Viviana Paradiso

paradiso@canecorsoitalianoev.de

Animal Welfare & Mediation

Gino Perrotta

perrotta@canecorsoitalianoev.de

 

Zuchtschauwesen

Jennifer Seiler, Jacqueline & Rene Obenauf

zuchtschauwesen@canecorsoitalianoev.de

Leistungswesen

Sandra & Gino Perrotta

info@canecorsoitalianoev.de

Adviser Feeding & nutrition

Certificated dogtrainer

Bianca Boemanns-Siepmann 

0208-88367480

0157-32443915

boemanns@canecorsoitalianoev.de

 

Osteopathin & Physiotherapeutin

Medical questions & concerns

Praxis für Tierosteopathie Knipping

Annika Terrey

0176-20161158

terrey@canecorsoitalianoev.de

 

 

Webmaster

Jacqueline Ott

ott@canecorsoitalianoev.de

 

 

 

 

logo (3).png

Cane Corso Italiano e.V.
Postweg 88 a
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz

Telefon: 05245 92 92 835
E-Mail: info@canecorsoitalianoev.de